September 10, 2020 - Our guest will be Brett White, Superintendent of USD 385 (Andover Schools). He will provide an update about how COVID-19 has impacted USD 385 and what changes we can expect for the upcoming school year.

October 8. 2020 - Business meeting.

November 12. 2020 - Meeting canceled.

Join us in person at Terradyne Country Club or attend remotely via ZOOM.
Meeting ID: 474 478 6111
Passcode: Rotary

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times except Thu Nov 12 2020.
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 12:00
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 12:00
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 12:00
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 12:00
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:00